Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kraken Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Twain Center

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Kraken Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joshua J 23 days ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

My fiance and I went in this past Saturday for the first time and had the salmon burger and bacon cheeseburger meals respectively. Absolutely flawless food. We loved it so much we had to refrain from going again the same day for dinner! We went again today for lunch and just as incredible as the first time. This food is like a literal dopamine boost. Both meals put us in a great mood the rest of the day. We both felt ready to go back to work and deal with whatever problems. I'm telling you.. what coffee does for you in the morning, Kraken can do for you for lunch. Honest, fresh, satisfying, feel good food that you don't want to miss. Locally owned by super genuine people and amazing cooks. Another review said "you'll regret every meal you have before you try this place" and that is perfectly said. The second we leave we are already talking about when we should come back. 10/10.

Gregory 28 days ago

Chicken and Waffles

Greatest burgers in the hood keep doing yo thang keep it bhracking love the waffles .

Jsylla2005 about 1 month ago

Chicken and French Toast

The chicken was season perfectly, the French toast was fluffy and delicious.

Erikanrenteria 3 months ago

Bison Burger

This burger was insane! The patty was juicy, the sauce was tangy and delicious and I loved the fried calamari topping. It's definitely a unique and gourmet burger.

Lodestein 3 months ago

Kids Cheese Burger

Great

Crystaljwilson 24 days ago

Salmon Burger

The Salmon Burger was delicious. Perfect texture and temperature. I will be ordering again.

Mtomic2011 about 1 month ago

Chicken and French Toast

Amazing!! Seriously the best ever!!! Vibes vibes vibes

Raymondsmith89120 about 2 months ago

Chicken and French Toast Sandwich

Just decided to check this place out on a whim, Glad I did that sandwich was the business!!! will defiantly add this place to the rotation looking forward to tryin the rest of the menu

Sam 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

I have told my coworkers & family about Kraken Cafe & every person that has tried loves the food. Me personally, I'm always coming for the Chicken Sandwich & I have bacon added & the double bacon cheese ? The bread is so buttery & good, patties seasoned well along with the kitchen. MUST TRY. Can't wait until they're on Uber Eats or DoorDash.

Burndew 5 months ago

Crispy Fish Sandwich

SO GOOD, CRYSPY AND JUICY, EXTRA TATAR SAUCE AND HOT SAUCE TO GO ON IT FOR DAYS!!. I AM AN ADVOCATE FOR THIS SANDWICH.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2023:
Coming soon

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA